3-year follow up after a Stem Restore


We proudly do not use actors, stock footage, or compensate any patient for their testimonial.
Every video and photo you see on iOBX.com was shot at our Charlotte, NC facility.

iOBX
5.0
Based on 101 reviews
powered by Google
Ed Friedhoff
Ed Friedhoff
18:29 31 Jul 20
I was diagnosed as having no cartilage in my right ankle, and some loss in both Knees.In addition I had soreness in my shoulders.Played many sports all my life, fortunately never injured any joint, pain is a result of age (75) and arthritis.I am not a fan of joint replacement. I know several people who have had both knees replaced, and while most agree there is substantially less pain, they have limitations on their range of motion.Ankle replacements are currently not as advanced and were not recommended.Having heard about stem cell therapy, i did research on line and found Dr Tucker and IOBX. Scheduled the initial exam, and was very pleased with how I was treated, the thoroughness of Dr Tucker and the examination.Dr Tucker and his staff were completely open and honest about what... they could do and what issues might be in need of more extensive treatment.I opted to have stem cells injected into my ankle.The day of the treatment we were in by 8:30 and on the way home at 3:30. We were given lunch, and my wife treated to a massage while I was having my cells harvested and injected..After 3 months I had no pain in my ankle under any normal conditions.When I walk, or stand for long period, or play golf I still experience some soreness, which subsides after brief rest (.I do not take any kind of pain medication).As an unanticipated result, my shoulders and knees are not quite as sore as before the treatment.Dr.Tucker's staff, particularly Brittany and Ellissa, have regular calls with me to follow up on my progress after the procedure.I am very satisfied with the result, and definitely glad I went to IOBX for treatment.Ed Friedhoffread more
Mike Mabry
Mike Mabry
20:10 16 Jul 20
I was seeing an Orthopedic Doctor about my shoulder, an MRI had confirmed multiple tears. He was recommending surgery, as the shoulder was not improving with physical therapy. I did a lot of research and decided to try Stem Cell Therapy. I talked to my Orthopedic Doctor and he agreed it was worth a try. The process at IOBX was great. The ultra sounds they performed confirmed the tears and identified a large amount of calcium build up on my tendons. There was a lot of damage that had built up over the years as a competitive triathlete. The staff was excellent, they communicated well throughout the process. I had two procedures done one to clean up the calcium deposits and the second to harvest and inject stem cells. After 5 months I was able to resume my normal activities and have... started swimming again. I would highly recommend anyone to strongly consider IOBX if they have been told they need surgery. The recovery times are much quicker and I personally saw great results.read more
Pat Markle
Pat Markle
13:35 06 Jul 20
My experience at iOBX has been very rewarding and worthwhile. The entire staff has always been caring and helpful. They didn't give up on me when my body didn't respond well at first. I required a second procedure to complete the repair to my hip. Doctor Tucker and everyone else who attended to me was very professional and meticulous, but also warm and friendly. At my last visit, they were just as happy as I am that I can now walk normally, without pain. As an eighty two year old woman, I now feel confident about regaining a more active lifestyle. I highly recommend iOBX to anyone who is struggling with muscle or joint pain.
Karen VanArsdale
Karen VanArsdale
01:40 26 Jun 20
Dr. Tucker & his team are passionate about what they do. Last year I was having a lot of pain in my knee. My mother has had both her knees replaced and I did not want to go down the same road. My husband researched stem cell treatment and came across Dr. Tucker. I made an appointment to talk to them and find out more about it. Feeling comfortable with initial visit, I went ahead & made appointment for the procedure. I’m glad I did before we all went on COVID-19 shut down! I’m a hairdresser typically on my feet all day. Not use to being in recovery mode. It was a little hard to slow down! 4 months later I’m feeling much better still in recovery mode. Our research indicated iobx is the real deal, transplanting live stem cell from your own body (autologous) same day. No frozen... umbilical fluid as professed by others. Dr. Tucker is years ahead in this ground breaking technology & stem cells are his specialty. Thanks Dr. T (& team)for your expertise & compassion.read more
Hank Martin
Hank Martin
16:39 07 Jun 20
This week marks the 3 year anniversary of my successful stem cell treatment of my left knee. I had a torn ACL , LATERAL MENISCUS and arthritis of the lateral joint space. I had participated in 3 on 3 basketball in the senior games since 2013 but got to the point that any tournament would result in a swollen painful knee. Now at age 73 I have no pain and in fact cannot tell the difference between my right and left knees. Maintaining a high degree of moderately intense exercise which I do at least 4 days a week is important to me.I must thanks Dr Tucker for his honest and careful evaluation and treatment. The staff at iobiologix were extremely accommodating Dr Hank Martin
Merna Gill
Merna Gill
17:09 02 Jun 20
If you have knee issues consider stem cell therapy at iOBX. It is a much healthier way of healing your body than surgery. But, do your research because there are many providing this therapy as I found out recently.I am fortunate that I learned of Dr. Jason Tucker over a year ago through a friend who had therapy on his shoulder injury. Seeing his results, I knew I would go this route if I ever needed it. Then, I injured my knee. I went for a consultation and was impressed by everything going on at iOBX. Dr.Tucker and his staff are friendly, knowledgeable and want the best outcome for the patient. My recovering is still going on but I feel confident I will obtain the outcome desired.From beginning to end, I have been very happy with every aspect of my care.I highly recommend Dr.... Tucker above all stem cell therapy's offered in this area. He has a proven track record.read more
Tim Lynch
Tim Lynch
20:24 02 Mar 20
I came to iOBX with knee discomfort and wanted to take proactive steps to avoid knee replacement. From my first visit to my latest visit, the level of care by everyone has been exceptional. On my first visit, Dr. Tucker reviewed my MRI and took his time in explaining the benefits of stem cell, including the probability of success. There was no high pressure selling, everyone was genuine and were more concerned about the outcome. It has been 13 weeks since my stem cell procedure and I am very optimistic about the outcome. I see improvement with each day, week and month. I am looking forward to continuing this journey of recovery and in particularly, enjoying more spring & summer activities. If considering stem cell treatment, I highly recommend iOBX!! A special thanks to Elissa Seegers,... Brittany Fritz, Justen Johnson and Dr. Jason Tucker.read more
Kurt Graves
Kurt Graves
18:33 21 Feb 20
For master athletes that are looking for high-quality, thoughtful stem cell therapy and not a commoditized version of what should be cutting edge care, iOBX is the practice that they’ll want to get into. In my own case, the team listened to me closely, asked lots of questions and followed through on every commitment and that delivered me the outcome I hoped for. I am very happy with the outcome and my improved quality of fitness.
Betty Edwards
Betty Edwards
22:31 14 Feb 20
I first discovered Dr. Tucker's Center back in 2015. I have since had several different stem cell treatments here and am feeling better than ever! I had arthritis all throughout my body and I have treated everything from my back, to my neck, fingers, hip and other areas with great success. Above all, I am most pleased with the success in healing the tear in my shoulder!I am extremely satisfied with my experience here at iOBX. The stem cell treatments here have helped with my pain immensely and I have helped me enjoy life experiencing less pain. If anyone would like to speak to me about my experience, I would be more than happy to do so!
Tony Pierson
Tony Pierson
18:59 27 Jan 20
I am sitting here on a rainy fall afternoon after having done chores all morning, and my shoulder doesn’t ache or throb. In fact, it just feels super normal. Six months ago, I could not have said that. Is it perfect, no. There is still more strengthening needed, and I have to do my daily stretching, but I can do anything I was doing 3 years ago before I injured it. The staff was especially helpful, knowledgeable, and friendly through the whole step by step process making sure that I understood everything to my level of satisfaction. That attention to detail extended through the physical therapy phase. I regularly recommend Stem Cell Therapy to friends and family, but with all of the variation in this market, I would definitely drive the extra miles to use Dr. Tucker and his team’s... expertise.read more
Micheal Ellis
Micheal Ellis
18:01 19 Dec 19
My 14yo son had a significant tear of his meniscus (multiple locations) from wrestling. Everything from consult through treatment was fantastic. Today he is pain free, has full range of motion and has completed and passed all physical requirements to be released back into sports. I am beyond happy that we chose stem cell treatments over traditional arthroscopic surgery where they would have removed part of his meniscus virtually guaranteeing an arthritic knee in the future. Thanks for everything iOBX
Brandon  Nichols
Brandon Nichols
19:08 18 Nov 19
My experience at iOBX couldn't have went better. I had both shoulders treated 3 months apart. The facility is top notch and everyone is always very helpful. I did my initial consult by phone which was very convenient since I live 3 hours from Charlotte. I met Dr Tucker 2 weeks later at which time I was given a thorough exam and was introduced to his staff. We discussed all options and I was sent home with a package describing all the procedures as well as everything I would need to do before and after the procedure. The day of my procedure everything went smooth. Everything is planned out from the moment you walk in the door until the time you are discharged. I am 6 months out from the first treatment and 3 months out from the second and I have done very well. I have no pain and I... am getting back to doing all the things I want to do. I would definitely recommend Dr. Tucker and his staff to anyone wanting to avoid surgery.read more
Gary & Caroline Pennington
Gary & Caroline Pennington
18:35 06 Nov 19
I am a very active 53 year old. I have played sports and remained fit for most of my life. I never expected to have a shoulder injury that would slow me down. I have several friends with the same injury and that had typical surgery. They all went through lots of pain and a lengthy physical therapy process. Since my stem cell procedure using bone marrow and fat stem cells, my recovery has been quick. The PT was easy, and not that intense. I feel 100% better compared to prior to my treatment. I can now sleep on my right side at night without pain which is something I was not able to do prior to treatment. I could not lift my right arm without pain. I am very pleased with my recovery in such a short time frame. I can now live the active lifestyle I enjoy.
Sharon Rowland
Sharon Rowland
14:31 28 Oct 19
When I first visited the Center for my consultation I was impressed. I especially liked how their 3 step process was done all at the Center instead of an outpatient facility. The fact that they counted my stem cells to ensure they were viable cells was also a big factor for me. Very friendly staff that made me feel comfortable. There is a delayed gratification affect with these stem cells so you shouldn’t expect results right away. They gave me a great recommendation for PT which was really helpful when things did start to feel better. They also gave me special attention when it came to my brace fitting! All around great experience.
Waverley Pierson
Waverley Pierson
20:50 15 Oct 19
My name is Waverley and I got my hip and knee treated in December and in March I got my back treated. I thought Dr. Tucker and the staff were very special. I had a positive experience with the center and this was a big factor for me in whether or not I would move forward with treatment. I was told 25 years ago that I couldn’t have back surgery so I wanted a minimally invasive procedure and this proved to be just that. Truthfully I wasn’t ready for a major knee or hip surgery so this turned out to be the best option for me. I have had a great experience here and I barely have pain any more in these areas. I would highly recommend iOBX and in fact, I have even recommended some family members here.
Bryce Moore
Bryce Moore
13:30 14 Oct 19
I have had several iOBX Stem Cell procedures performed. In total, I have had five of these over the years and overall I am pleased. They all worked better than I expected with the exception of the lower back. I went into that procedure knowing the stakes since I have had the problem for over 20 years and there was not much that could be done there by anyone in my opinion. I believe that Stem Cell treatment beats surgery by a long shot where it is appropriate. I plan on having another bone marrow derived treatment this fall on a different area.
James Pitsiniagas
James Pitsiniagas
15:39 19 Sep 19
I joined iOBX approximately 6 months ago making the transition from Flexogenix. I attended my first seminar recently and was blown away by the attention to detail and information provided to the attendees from Dr. Jason Tucker and Dr. Duncan (Ph.D. Lab Scientist who completed his training at Harvard). They did an amazing job of communicating and answering the attendees questions. I strongly recommend you attend!
Elizabeth Shrader
Elizabeth Shrader
01:20 17 Sep 19
I had a Stem Cell procedure done on my shoulder using a combination of bone marrow and adipose (Elite Stem Restore). The entire procedure/process, from when I walked in the door to the weeks following the procedure, went exactly as the folks at iOBX described it would. I had no post-procedure issues at all and feel like I’m making improvements every day. I can't even imagine going the route of traditional surgery, especially after my time with iOBX. In summary, I would make this same decision over again in a heartbeat!
Robert Emmons
Robert Emmons
19:34 13 Sep 19
I have had so many experiences with hospitals and surgeries but have never had such an awesome team of medical doctors and nurses. They are really connected with us as people. They were very detailed and spent time to determine the right Stem Cell treatment for me and my back and knee. It was great to see that you have fun as a team and enjoy working together. We appreciate Dr. Tucker’s candor and honesty concerning the results of the procedure while assuring me that he will do his best to help me using my body’s stem cells. It means a lot to have a positive team cheering you on! It was also wonderful to have an anesthesiologist hold your hand and let you know what’s going on and that you will be okay! I am praying your practice will really take off and you will help many more... people.Sue Emmonsread more
Max Baumgartner
Max Baumgartner
17:35 13 Sep 19
I came into iOBX with a medial and posterior complex meniscus tear and also had arthritic pain in the left knee. I had not tried any treatment prior to stem cell treatment, but was actually scheduled for meniscal “repair” surgery then heard about Dr. Tucker’s practice from a friend the week before surgery. I then sent a general email to the office and got a response for Dr. Tucker on Saturday morning. We set up a call that afternoon then I came in on Monday for my consult. I canceled my surgery that afternoon as I concluded that this was the best possible course of action for me. I ended up choosing iOBX due to the combination of referrals as well as the conversation with Dr. Tucker. Out of our interaction I also realized that surgery is just a temporary measure that ends up... resulting in more harm than good long term. In terms of my overall experience with iOBX, I found it to be predictable, professional and personable. My results with their advanced stem cell treatment process have been better than I expected and more akin to what I would have hoped for.Max.read more
Gayle Point
Gayle Point
00:54 18 Aug 19
As a former healthcare worker with multiple knee issues, I was told I needed a knee replacement. However, that was not for me. After much research I found iOBX in Charlotte, NC. From the first phone call, to the moment I walked in to the facility, I knew they were the treatment of choice for me. The staff is excellent, knowledgeable and patient. They covered every detail of possible treatments with ease and thoroughness. Not to mention, they completed the consultation with detailed written papers of all instructions. The day of the procedure was a smooth as anything could be. All the staff took great care in instructing again the procedure and possible expectations post procedure. They made sure I was aware of every step to be taken. Nine weeks post procedure, I am feeling better... already and I am participating in physical therapy to strengthen muscles. All this without the invasion of surgery.Thank you iOBX….Dr. Tucker, Elissa, Allyssa, Justen, to name a few.read more
Thomas Hall
Thomas Hall
01:19 10 Aug 19
I've had some chronic back pain for the last 15 years and have tried chiropractic care without extended relief, nerve ablations (some relief - 3-5 years at a time but eventually the pain would come back. I had a Stem Cell Treatment in the Low Back area, specifically an intra-fiscal treatment of the L4/5 and L5/S1, Facets and SI joint. My overall experience has been great, the staff is very friendly and knowledgeable, CRNA was great. The time with staff was enjoyable from start to finish. I am starting to have a decrease in the pain that I experienced and being about 9 weeks out and I can already tell the benefits of treatment and am moving in a good direction. I am excited to get even more relief as time goes by. Looking forward to see the benefits over the next several months. Thomas... Hallread more
Betty Holt
Betty Holt
19:48 31 Jul 19
I have been totally pleased with the iOBX experience. I was introduced to iOBX by a friend who had successful knee procedures.I attended a seminar that was very informative and so I scheduled a pre-consultation visit that confirmed I was a candidate for their procedure on my back. The Doctors, PA and staff are amazingly friendly and caring. I had my procedure with Dr. Tucker and after 8 weeks my back pain had decreased. I am now able to do things with less pain than before and I am continuing to improve each day.
Dorinda Ennis
Dorinda Ennis
19:03 15 Jul 19
OBX is the Olympics of Stem cell preparation and treatment. From the first phone call until the completion of treatment your every inquiry or need is attended in the most professional and timely manner. Their communication and coordination with you and among their staff is superior to any business or health care organization I have encountered. I was from out of town and they helped make that a smooth process, including hotel coordination. The preparation they put in had me excited and looking for to the day of treatment. If you are interested and able the day of your procedure watch the Harvard PhD Scientist Dr. Duncan who runs the stem cell lab. It is a fascinating process. I requested and was able to speak with him weeks before when I had received some interesting websites,... impressive statistics on harvesting and rave reviews about Dr. Tucker. Dr. Tucker has a calm and reassuring manner and facility has many windows and other things that make for a calming environment. The staff is so kind and supportive on your treatment day as well. Someone is with you and you can even watch Netflix! And my personal favorite...you’re gifted with ordering your own dinner for the evening after your procedure which is delivered to you as you leave the facility....an exceptionally nice touch. iOBX is a professional yet comfortable and fun place. I anticipate being patient for my outcome and committed to following the guidelines.read more
Dorinda Ennis
Dorinda Ennis
19:03 15 Jul 19
OBX is the Olympics of Stem cell preparation and treatment. From the first phone call until the completion of treatment your every inquiry or need is attended in the most professional and timely manner. Their communication and coordination with you and among their staff is superior to any business or health care organization I have encountered. I was from out of town and they helped make that a smooth process, including hotel coordination. The preparation they put in had me excited and looking for to the day of treatment. If you are interested and able the day of your procedure watch the Harvard PhD Scientist Dr. Duncan who runs the stem cell lab. It is a fascinating process. I requested and was able to speak with him weeks before when I had received some interesting websites,... impressive statistics on harvesting and rave reviews about Dr. Tucker. Dr. Tucker has a calm and reassuring manner and facility has many windows and other things that make for a calming environment. The staff is so kind and supportive on your treatment day as well. Someone is with you and you can even watch Netflix! And my personal favorite...you’re gifted with ordering your own dinner for the evening after your procedure which is delivered to you as you leave the facility....an exceptionally nice touch. iOBX is a professional yet comfortable and fun place. I anticipate being patient for my outcome and committed to following the guidelines.read more
Matt Hagens
Matt Hagens
14:45 11 Jul 19
The free seminar was informative, and very well put together. I highly recommend anyone considering treatment to drop in on one.
Lynne Koontz
Lynne Koontz
14:49 08 Jul 19
I had severe OA in all three compartments of the knee. I tried cortisone shots and a series of HA injections three times. My knee was extremely painful and I couldn’t do regular things like vacuuming the house. I had exhausted all of my HA options. I went to a seminar for another stem cell clinic that used umbilical “stem cells,” however some of the things they were saying did not seem to make sense to me, so I began doing my research. iOBX was one of the few places that used my own stem cells and actually had the procedure done by Board Certified Physicians who specialized 100% of their time to using stem cells for orthopedics. Throughout my experience at iOBX everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. They explained things very well so I didn’t have any... questions. Overall, a bunch of sweet folks who know what they are doing. Most importantly, my knee is feeling great!read more
Lynne Koontz
Lynne Koontz
14:49 08 Jul 19
I had severe OA in all three compartments of the knee. I tried cortisone shots and a series of HA injections three times. My knee was extremely painful and I couldn’t do regular things like vacuuming the house. I had exhausted all of my HA options. I went to a seminar for another stem cell clinic that used umbilical “stem cells,” however some of the things they were saying did not seem to make sense to me, so I began doing my research. iOBX was one of the few places that used my own stem cells and actually had the procedure done by Board Certified Physicians who specialized 100% of their time to using stem cells for orthopedics. Throughout my experience at iOBX everyone was very friendly and made me feel comfortable. They explained things very well so I didn’t have any... questions. Overall, a bunch of sweet folks who know what they are doing. Most importantly, my knee is feeling great!read more
Swaps S
Swaps S
03:51 19 Jun 19
I came to iOBX after "less than OK results" from my first treatment by a Nationally based Stem Cell Company for my knee injury. After six months from my initial treatment there, I was still in pain and had an MRI reading of little improvement. I still had faith in stem cells treatment, believed in the science and realized that I needed to research a more experienced doctor who provides really precise treatment for my condition and has a high success rate. This is when I found iOBX. Going through the website and procedure details, I was convinced that Dr. Tucker was the doctor I was looking for and after my phone consultation with him and his initial diagnosis, I decided to go ahead with my second stem cells treatment, this time at iOBX.And I was amazed with my experience and... treatment there, the “iOBX Experience” is the real deal. Dr. Tucker is a precisionist and perfectionist in his treatment with stem cells injections and uses cutting-edge technology for the procedures. He makes it almost pain-free and as comfortable as possible experience for his patients. I hardly even felt any injections going into my knee, but could see the needle in the camera video. Also, iOBX has an excellent out-of-town patient care program from the time you land at the airport there to the time you fly back and the entire team is extra ordinary with all the pre and post procedure instructions, follow-ups, bracing and in answering all your questions. They are there for you! I am grateful to Dr. Jason Tucker, Justen Johnson, Andre Hairston, Allyssa Marie Farmer and Elissa Seegers for my treatment, experience and on-going care at iOBX. They absolutely have an edge to the big provider I went to before. That's the iOBX Experience! 🙂read more
Mike Ham
Mike Ham
15:05 17 Jun 19
On Sept 16, 2018, I awoke to terrible leg cramps and pain shooting from my back down my right leg. It was excruciating and life-changing. I could not bend over, it was hard to dress. Life became very painful.I went to a chiropractor and began with daily treatments which started to alleviate some pain. Throughout the rest of 2018, I went to her and saw my doctor and his PA. My chiropractor did imaging which showed some problems with two lower discs, the right one impinging a nerve. My doctor did an MRI which showed even more problems. He prescribed non-opioid drugs. Meanwhile, work was really terrible. I was in constant pain. We set up a standing desk as sitting really hurt. We put a cot and camping mattress in my office so I could lay down to relieve the pressure and pain. I walked a... lot dragging my left leg because it hurt so bad. Driving was evil. It hurt to sit. I drove with a pillow propping my right side up. I had to adjust the seat where I could put my left foot down to prop my left leg up off the seat. I wore an ice bag on my left leg while driving. Getting groceries and normal activities were doomed. After all of the treatments with drugs and a chiropractor, my bookkeeper told me about stem cell therapy and about iOBX. I went for a consultation. My bookkeeper had been going to Duke Univ for many years and having limited success prior to having stem cell treatment at iOBX. After the stem cell treatment she was cured of this problem and it was really amazing. This was several years ago.I had the treatment in Feb 2019. Dr. Zeckser got to the real issue of my problem by injecting the R. extruding disc directly, along with the rest of the treatment around the other disc and nerves, etc. whatever he had to do.I could feel him hitting that disc and I knew the result was going to be great. The nerve pain I was having was eliminated. I still have recovery to make but overall the mild off/on pain I feel is very manageable. The Doctors, PA and staff at iOBX are outstanding and very caring people. I could not recommend anyone to go elsewhere for this type of treatment and think this is the way to go rather than surgery. This place is great!I have some time before I will be back to full activity, but I cut my grass for the first time since 9/16/2018, on 4/27/2019. That’s saying something. Life is slowly returning back to normal!read more
Alana Ragoonan
Alana Ragoonan
02:26 14 May 19
My name is Carl Wright and I am a 60 year old retired Police Officer (35 years), and a Veteran of the U.S. Army (6 years). An avid Softball player, I had developed a torn meniscus, bone bruising, a Bakers Cyst, fluid on the knee and severe Osteoarthritis of my right knee. An Orthopedic consultation in Florida, where I live, recommended Cortisone injections probably followed by a total knee replacement. I began to research possible alternatives. My research led me to the iOBX in Charlotte. I had heard about a few professional Athletes who had been adding Stem Cell and PRP Therapy to their injury/recovery protocols to treat injuries similar to mine. What settled me on iOBX was the fact that my own Stem Cells would be used. I traveled to North Carolina on January 5, 2019, where Dr.... Zeckser conducted a thorough review of my MRI and then a hands on, physical examination of my knee that included an ultrasound. Dr. Zeckser took an almost academic approach to the process and I was very impressed. Lastly, I was introduced to Mr. Justen Johnson, who is the Bracing specialist at iOBX. Justen proved to be an enormous resource for all things related to braces, crutches etc. Treatments are not covered by Medical Insurance and are completely devoid of guarantees. If you are looking for guaranteed results, iOBX will probably not be for you. But, if you believe in the science? I underwent my Stem Restore Treatment on January 26, 2019, at iOBX. My procedure was done by Dr. Jason Tucker and it went just as Dr. Tucker said that it would. At no time was I ever in any pain. A special thanks to Ms. Ellisa Bolling who met with me before my procedure to explain iOBX pain management protocols. I had been a little concerned about the Bone Marrow extraction but Dr. Tucker deftly accomplished this process and all I experienced was a little pressure. The whole thing took about five to six hours to complete and I was on my way with instructions and crutches. I underwent my Stemish Treatment on March 26, 2019, at iOBX. The process was similar to the Stem Restore treatment but with some abbreviations. To date, May 2019, my knee is fully functional with no pain or swelling!!iOBX differs from anything that we have here in Florida for the following; Established Protocols (Stem Restore then after 8 weeks, stemish fertilizer if necessary), proprietary processing protocols, meticulous attention to detail, Time Tables (Gradual weight deployment), Bone Treatment (Marrow treatment), 
Bracing Requirements (knee off-loading) Lastly, they don’t have Dr. Tucker, Dr. Zeckser, Justen Johnson or Elissa Bolling. I would definitely recommend iOBX to any of my Family members, Friends or Associates.read more
Dave Zatz
Dave Zatz
18:40 13 May 19
For the past 25 years, I’ve contended with assorted back pain of varying degrees. Over the years, my overall back health deteriorated slowly in spite of disciplined physical fitness and assorted proactive and reactive maintenance/therapy. These included regular chiropractic appointments, daily stretching, bi-weekly massages, ergonomic focus, and periodic rehab. In 2017, a new challenge arose with chronic, mid-level (nerve-related) pain in one leg, running from the hamstring through the toes. I was diagnosed as having 2 herniated discs, one of which also had a tear. After no improvement for several months through all prior maintenance/therapy actions, I was referred to iOBX…and my life changed.After thorough due diligence and rapidly gaining confidence/comfort with Dr. Tucker and... the iOBX team (Justen! and Elissa!), a stem cell treatment using my body’s own stem cells and recovery plan was established. While much of the success of stem cell treatment for backs/discs is anecdotal, the risk reward opportunity made this the right course of action. Compared to the alternatives, this procedure is minimally invasive, has a reduced recovery period, and does not present the daunting downside — the likelihood of repeat surgeries for life. The stem cell treatment for my low back/discs took place May of 2018 and both the procedure and recovery went smoothly and with less pain than anticipated. Now a year later, I can absolutely conclude the procedure was a success!! While I still have periodic back challenges, the frequency and intensity are less than at anytime over the past perhaps 10 years. Of the greatest importance, over the past 4 months as the cell regeneration has continued, I have experience virtually no nerve-related pain! In addition to this medical success story, I want to include my recommendation, appreciation, and admiration for the key members of my iOBX team. Dr. Tucker, Justen, and Elissa were all highly professional, showed tremendous expertise, provided stellar communication, and demonstrated genuine interest in my physical and emotional welfare. Thank you so much!read more
aaron smith
aaron smith
17:21 12 Apr 19
“Having been a jogger for over thirty years, I developed chronic arthritis approximately 10-12 years ago. Initially cortisone provided relief for extended periods, and I was able to continue to jog, but had to discontinue seven years ago, when cortisone no longer worked. After that, I had several hyaluronic acid treatments with no success. I was in constant pain, with significant swelling, and at best was able to walk only a few minutes without having excruciating pain. Four years ago, I discovered whole body cryotherapy, which provided temporary relief from the pain, and swelling, but not completely, and the pain came back if I missed a daily treatment. However, my mobility did improve with the cryotherapy. Given the continued deterioration of the knee, at age 69, the only... option appeared to be knee replacement surgery, which was scheduled three years ago, but cancelled. After doing further research into stem cell replacement as an alternative during the meantime, I came across information about Dr. Tucker, and arranged a consultation. My knee was in a lot worse condition than I thought – in addition, I had significant bone bruising, and at best had a 75% chance the stem cell treatment would work. Dr. Tucker performed the first stem cell treatment using my bone marrow in October followed by a booster in December 2018. I am very pleased with the outcome at this point, and after three months, my quality of life has improved considerably, there has been significant pain reduction with no swelling, and noticeable improvement in mobility and agility. The follow-on physical therapy, is enabling me to regain normal muscle strength in my left leg, and to return to a normal stride. I have confidence that the stem cells are continuing to regenerate. I believe wholeheartedly in this treatment and have nothing but praise for Dr. Tucker and the iOBX staff.”read more
Laila Aljasem
Laila Aljasem
16:42 26 Jan 19